Revealing Truth Today

Standing for the truth and sharing Jesus with others!

NEW Free Christian Resources Page!

on April 8, 2016

Hello to all of my readers! I am excited to announce my newly launched Free Christian Resources page! This page can be accessed on the right sidebar of my blog.  ——–>

It is my hope and prayer that this new page will be helpful to you in strengthening your walk with the Lord. Personally, I have found much personal/spiritual growth through some of the resources listed (such as audio sermons, etc.) and I wanted to share the joy! As the missionary Keith Daniel always says, it is important to not neglect your quiet time with the Lord. Have a time set aside daily where you focus solely on God, the reading and meditating of the Bible, prayer, worship, etc. I believe the resources listed will assist you in this.

Please feel free to share the new page with others if you wish; afterall, everything is free. I made a promise to the Lord a few years ago that I would never make money or ask for money from this blog. It is a personal conviction of mine as I do not want to put a financial stumbling-block in anybody’s way. Jesus invites all to freely come. That is why I wanted all of the resources listed to be free of charge.

Thanks to all of my readers and those who follow this blog. It is my sincere desire to bring encouragement to the body of Christ in any way that I can.

God Bless YOU!

Maranda M.

Revealing Truth Today 

 

 

4 responses to “NEW Free Christian Resources Page!

  1. uncmn1 says:

    Thanks so much! Great list of helpful Christian resources. Bless you.

  2. Kimberly Dunn says:

    Thank you for your time and effort in putting this together!

Leave a Reply

